Lincoln Avenue SSA Commissioners

2021 Commissioners

Chairperson: Kenneth Dotson

Secretary: Edda Coscioni
Natural Elements Salon

Treasurer: Mark Davis
City Home Vacuum

Kevin Greco
State Farm

Ben Hamm
Lincoln Station

Mike Hochhauser
Lincoln Common

Commissioner responsibilities: SSA commissioners approve the annual budget for the SSA, vendors who provide SSA services, and initiatives and events funded through the SSA. Commissioners are appointed by the Mayor and they must own or rent property within the SSA boundaries.

Stay in touch

Trying to keep up with everything that's happening in your Lincoln Park neighborhood? Subscribe today for email updates based on your interests.