LPCC News

Let’s Stay in Touch!

Posted on November 5, 2018

We are thrilled to be settling into our temporary offices at Bridgeview Bank Lincoln Park while our new permanent office on Lincoln Avenue is being renovated. Thanks again to Coffey Bros. Moving Company for being our moving sponsor!

Unfortunately, our phones are still disconnected and we’re working with Comcast to resolve the issue. Hopefully, our phone lines will be up and running in the next week. In the meantime, if you need to reach us, please feel to contact us via email.

Staff Contact:
General Information – info@lincolnparkchamber.com
Kim Schilf, President & CEO – kim@lincolnparkchamber.com
Robin Hammond, Vice President – robin@lincolnparkchamber.com
Bryan Biello, Director of Events and Outreach – bryan@lincolnparkchamber.com
Stephanie Feldbein, Director of Membership and Event Services – stephanie@lincolnparkchamber.com
Lauren Hollasch, Director of Business Services – lauren@lincolnparkchamber.com
Frank Kryzak, Director of Community Development – frank@lincolnparkchamber.com

Thank you for your patience during this time! We look forward to connecting with you.

Insomnia Cookies - Lincoln Park, Chicago

Stay in touch

Trying to keep up with everything that's happening in your Lincoln Park neighborhood? Subscribe today for email updates based on your interests.

loading...